Rock Field Imran Series By Mazhar Kaleem MA Pdf


Rock Field  Imran Series pdf free download

Author Introduction:

Another part of the book Rockfield Imran Series PDF Imran Series is by Mazhar Kaleem MA. It is a suspense, action, thriller, and adventure story that tells the operation of Ali Imran and his team. The author salutes the services of the Pakistan Secret Service, which has made great sacrifices for the glory of its country.

Enemies of Pakistan, with the help of some local supporters, began stealing valuable minerals from the country. Ali Imran was informed about this and he went after the criminals. After much effort, he recovered the minerals from the group and arrested their agents.

Mazhar Kaleem MA was a famous story writer and eminent Urdu novelist. In his long writing career, he wrote many action novels and super hit stories. What's more, he gained a lot of fame and respect for the Imran series.


I hope you like the Rock Field  Imran Series pdf free download and also share it with Facebook friends and family members. If you need any novel just send us your name we upload it for you in few hours. share our official blog website

Rock Field  Imran Series pdf free download

Download Now

Rock Field  Imran Series pdf free download

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post